Chicago, IL

 

ATTORNEY
Real Estate, Estate Planning, Trust, Estate Administration, Guardianship, Elder Law

ITALIA & PALKOVIC, LLP
Christine M. Palkovic
christine@italiaandpalkovic.com
o. 708-343-1444
1807 N. Broadway, Melrose Park, IL 60160

italiaandpalkovic.com
Efficient, Caring, Reliable

BUSINESS ADVISOR
Sales, Marketing

Donna Smith Bellinger
donna@donnasmithbellinger.com
m. 240-427-5372
1500 N Halsted, Suite 201 Chicago, IL 60642

donnasmithbellinger.com
@askdsb
Moving your sales from sluggish to sensational

DJ & EMCEE

TEN TWELVE ENTERTAINMENT
Rick Linus
rick@tentwelveentertainment.com
m. 773-746-3508
o. 773-469-9484
5483 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, IL 60630

tentwelveentertainment.com
@tentwelveentertainment
When it’s time to party, we party hard…[Andrew W.K.]

FLORIST
Wedding, Corporate, Holiday, Arrangements, Installations

ANEMONE CHICAGO
Jessica Petty Smith
jessica@anemonechicago.com
o. 872-222-7208
c. 312-961-1779
5483 N Northwest Highway, Chicago, IL 60630

anemonechicago.com
@anemonechicag
Artful, Sustainable, Bespoke

HANDYMAN
Home, Business, Multi-family

CREATIVE HOME MAINTENANCE
Stephen Tinney

tinneybusiness@gmail.com
c. 440-865-8605
Chicago, IL

INSPECTOR
Home Inspector

KGM HOME INSPECTIONS
Kevin Mathers
kevin@kgmhomeinspection.com
c. 815-370-6644
PO Box 2051, Matteson, IL 60443

kgmhomeinspection.com
From Attic To Crawl, We Check It All

PHOTOGRAPHER
Corporate

METTS PHOTO
Karina & Michael Metts

info@mettsphoto.com
c. 708-704-4113
Chicago IL

mettsphoto.com
@mettsphoto

PHOTOGRAPHER
Weddings

JASKO OMEROVIC PHOTOGRAPHY
Jasko Omerovic
info@jaskophotography.com
c. 312-254-7533
7300 N. Cicero Suite 204B, Lincolnwood IL, 60712

jaskophotography.com
@jaskophotography
Timeless. Modern. Elegant!

MAKEUP ARTIST

ABBEY TAYLOR MAKEUP ARTIST
Abbey Taylor
abbeymtaylor@gmail.com
c. 260-433-3915
Chicago, IL

abbeytaylormakeupartist.com
@bridalmakeupbyabbey
Joy is the best makeup, but a little lipstick is a close runner up.

MARKETING
Digital Marketing

DIGITALLY ENHANCED MARKETING
Katie Gootenberg
digitallyenhancedmarketing@gmail.com
c. 561-866-5057
358 W. Ontario St. #3W, Chicago, IL 60654

digitallyenhanced.co
The harder I work, the luckier I get. [Samuel Goldwyn]

REAL ESTATE BROKER
Residential

THOMAS DOWNING GROUP, @PROPERTIES
Thomas Downing
ThomasDowning@atproperties.com
p. 847-778-9952
Chicago, IL

ThomasDowning.com
@thomasdowninggroup
Trust a Better Way Home

 

WENDY LEE LEGACY REALTY GROUP
Wendy Lee

realestateconsultantforlife@yahoo.com
c. 847-420-5923

@WendyLee
Nothing to lose, everything to gain by trying..

 

BERSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMESERVICES
Akos Straub
akos@akosstraub.com
p. 312-620-0420
1800 N Clybourn Ave., Chicago, IL 60614

AkosStraub.com
@AkosStraub @StraubHomes
Top 1% in Chicago for Over 14 Years. 5 Stars.

WEBSITE DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

WORKSITE, LLC
Rob Austin
rob@worksitellc.com
c. 773-931-8381
o. 773-769-7227
Chicago, IL

worksitellc.com
@worksitellc
We are better at building websites than you are.


Seattle, WA

 

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Michael Alcantara
alcantara.michael@gmail.com
c. 206-599-9678
Seattle, WA

michaelalcantara.com
@mikeybaka
Aspiring. Good. Human.

REAL ESTATE BROKER
Residential

CENTURY 21
Wilhelmina Escandar

wilhelmina@century21.com
c. 206-387-8710
Seattle, WA

PHOTOGRAPHER

TAYLOR HONEY PHOTOGRAPHY
Taylor Honey

VIDEOGRAPHER & FILM

EYE OF DDOG
Darius Escandar
d.escandar@gmail.com
c. 206-734-9658
Seattle, WA


beyond

 

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Michael Alcantara

MARKETING
Digital Marketing

DIGITALLY ENHANCED MARKETING
Katie Gootenberg

PHOTOGRAPHER
Destination

TAYLOR HONEY PHOTOGRAPHY
Taylor Honey
Taylor@HappilyEverHoney.com
c. 253-292-7466

VIDEOGRAPHER & FILM

EYE OF DDOG
Darius Escandar

WEBSITE DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

WORKSITE, LLC
Rob Austin